BYBA 2017 Results


Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 8
    FABA A's 14
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Oley White 13
Orioles 8
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Oley Pride 4
Fleetwood Whitecaps 14
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kutztown 1 10
Oley Slugger Squad 15
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Bulls 9
Kutztown 2 5
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Oley Fire Blasters 7
Fleetwood River Cats 14
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 7
Yankees 5
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Slugger Squad 11
Oley Baby Blues 6
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Fleetwood Thunder 5
Fleetwood Bulls 5
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    MTAA Blue 4
Yankees 5
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    FABA Cardinals 16
Orioles 1
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
BYBA Cubs 11
BYBA Diamondbacks 10
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYBA Cubs 14
Kutztown 2 4
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Baby Blues 8
BYBA Diamondbacks 16
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood River Cats 1
Fleetwood Whitecaps 6
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Slugger Squad 11
Oley Pride 8
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kutztown 1 1
Fleetwood Thunder 14
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 6
    Oley Blue 5
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    KYAA Blue 8
Orioles 3
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kutztown 2 9
Kutztown 3 6
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Pride 12
Oley Fire Blasters 11
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Baby Blues 20
Kutztown 3 6
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Whitecaps 2
BYBA Cubs 4
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYBA Diamondbacks 20
Fleetwood Bulls 9
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Oley Pride 3
Fleetwood River Cats 10
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    FABA Giants 17
Yankees 0
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYBA Cubs 14
Oley Fire Blasters 8
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Fleetwood Bulls 16
Kutztown 3 3
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Thunder 1
Oley Slugger Squad 7
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 12
    Oley Blue 3
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood River Cats 12
Kutztown 1 1
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kutztown 2 2
BYBA Diamondbacks 13
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Bulls 8
Oley Baby Blues 11
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Whitecaps 16
Kutztown 2 3
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kutztown 3 3
Fleetwood Thunder 15
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYBA Diamondbacks 16
Oley Pride 9
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 0
    FABA A's 0
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    MTAA Gold 6
Orioles 7
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Slugger Squad 7
BYBA Cubs 8
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Bulls 7
Fleetwood Thunder 8
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 11
    MTAA Blue 11
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYBA Cubs 11
Oley Baby Blues 11
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    MTAA Gold 8
Yankees 9
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kutztown 2 10
Kutztown 3 11
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kutztown 1 3
Oley Slugger Squad 15
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Pride 7
BYBA Cubs 7
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYBA Diamondbacks 20
Fleetwood Whitecaps 2
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Thunder 14
Oley Fire Blasters 8
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Baby Blues 17
Kutztown 1 8
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 14
    KYAA Blue 13
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 5
    FABA Giants 14
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 1
    Oley White 9
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood River Cats 6
Oley Pride 3
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Slugger Squad 14
BYBA Diamondbacks 7
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Bulls 3
Oley Baby Blues 8
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYBA Cubs 13
Kutztown 3 7
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood River Cats 10
Fleetwood Thunder 3
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    FABA Cardinals 18
Yankees 14
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Fire Blasters 15
Kutztown 2 2
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 9
    FABA A's 3
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Baby Blues 4
Oley Fire Blasters 9
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYBA Diamondbacks 14
Kutztown 1 1
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 1
    FABA Cardinals 16
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Whitecaps 14
Fleetwood Thunder 3
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kutztown 3 2
Fleetwood River Cats 12
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kutztown 2 6
Oley Pride 12
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Fire Blasters 5
Fleetwood Whitecaps 15
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Bulls 5
Oley Slugger Squad 15
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Thunder 2
BYBA Diamondbacks 12
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 4
    MTAA Blue 8
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 9
    KYAA Blue 8
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
BYBA Diamondbacks 14
BYBA Cubs 8
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Yankees 3
Orioles 11
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Fleetwood River Cats 10
Fleetwood Thunder 6
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Whitecaps 12
Fleetwood Bulls 5
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Slugger Squad 14
Kutztown 2 1
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Pride 10
Kutztown 3 5
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Bulls 3
BYBA Cubs 9
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kutztown 1 1
Oley Fire Blasters 14
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Whitecaps 12
Oley Baby Blues 4
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Kutztown 2 16
Kutztown 1 4
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fleetwood Bulls 15
Kutztown 3 3
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Oley Baby Blues 9
Oley Pride 9
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
12UTravel 3
    Fleetwood White 4
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Oley Fire Blasters 7
Oley Slugger Squad 6
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Kutztown 3
12UTravel 11
 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Oley 3
12UTravel 13
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Liberty 2
12UTravel 3